The Committee: Edinburh RSL Residents Network

At the Annual General Meeting held on the 20th May 2016 at the Novoltel, Lauriston Place Edinburgh a new Management Committee was elected to oversee the activities of the Network for the coming year.

At the next Committee meeting on 16th June 2016.

Committee Office Bearers were elected from the membership.

The following people make up The Board as follows :-

Mr Terrence Kirby – Chairman

Mr John Landon – Secretary

Mr Kenneth Mc Lachlan – Treasurer


  • Share Icon
  • twitter
  • facebook

News & Events

news & events

Reminder of our monthly Committee Meeting.

Thursday 24th March at 1:30pm in Dunedin Canmore ... read more.

Brian Pitbladdo In Starring Role At SFHA Reception.

Our very own Bryan Pitbladdo had a starring role at SFHA's Parliamentary Reception at Holyrood last night ... read more.

Team Blackwood Receive A National Award from TPAS.

Team Blackwood (Tenant Led-Scrutiny Panel), which works on behalf of Blackwood Group social tenants, received a National Award ... read more.