Membership

Meetings & Events

The Committee will meet on the following dates and times , at the following venues :-

Thursday 20th April , 1.30pm – Cairn Housing Association.

Thursday  18th May ,  1.30pm –  Cairn Housing Association. 

********************************************************************************

Saturday 3rd June , 11.oo am A.G.M –  Slateford Green Community Centre. 

2 Slateford Green , Edinburgh , EH14 1NF Tel  0131 624 5793 

Bus Routes  3 , 4 , 30 , 33 , 44 , 35

Contact , John Landon :-   07794578182

********************************************************************************

Tenant Event Day , Wednesday 28th June – 11am untill 3.15pm

Boroughmuir Rugby Club , EH14 1AS – Bus #’s  4 , 34 , 44.

ALL RESIDENTS WELCOME ALONG , LUNCH & REFRESHMENTS SERVED

Contact , John Landon :-   07794578182

********************************************************************************

Thursday 20th July , 1.30pm – Dunedin Canmore Housing  Association.

Thursday 17th August , 1.30pm –  Cairn Housing Association.

Thursday 14th September , 1.30pm – Link Housing Association.

Thursday 19th October , 1.30pm – Blackwood Housing Association.

Friday 17th November , 1.30pm – Hillcrest Housing Association.

Thursday 14th December , 1.30pm – Link Housing Association.

All meeting dates and venues are subject to change at the discretion of the Committee and any change will be notified with prior notice.


  • Share Icon
  • twitter
  • facebook

News & Events

news & events

Reminder of our monthly Committee Meeting.

Thursday 24th March at 1:30pm in Dunedin Canmore ... read more.

Brian Pitbladdo In Starring Role At SFHA Reception.

Our very own Bryan Pitbladdo had a starring role at SFHA's Parliamentary Reception at Holyrood last night ... read more.

Team Blackwood Receive A National Award from TPAS.

Team Blackwood (Tenant Led-Scrutiny Panel), which works on behalf of Blackwood Group social tenants, received a National Award ... read more.